Fall 2016 Concert Series: Sonic Landscapes


No Exit Fall 2016 Program (Click for complete PDF)

No Exit Fall 2016-5

“Sean Gabriel played the idiomatic work with flair. And a lot of other stuff that goes here”
-Mike Telin, ClevelandClassical.com (Apr,2016)
“Nicholas Underhill, as always, played with sensitivity”
-Mike Telin, ClevelandClassical.com (Apr,2016)
“Cara Tweed and Nicholas Diodore performed it beautifully”
-Mike Telin, ClevelandClassical.com (Apr,2016)

No Exit Fall 2016-3

No Exit Fall 2016-4


Spell (1973)
Per Nørgård (b.1932)

The Secret Lives of Birds (2016) “World Premiere”
Greg D’Alessio (b.1963)

Seven Miniatures (1989)
Stephen Paulus (b.1949 – d.2014)
III. Caprice
Vi. Lament
VIII. Toccata

Out Of…// (2016) “World Premiere”
Yuan-Keng Ling (b.1995)

Perpetuity (2016) “World Premiere”
Hong-Da Chin (b.1985)

78 (2006)
Jefferson Friedman (b.1974)


November 3, 2016

No Exit: “Sonic Landscapes” at Heights Arts (Oct. 8)
by Mike Telin, clevelandclassical.com