New Works by Cleveland Composers Part 2 at SPACES




February 16 at 8 PM


SPACES Gallery

2900 Detroit Avenue Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 621-2314

Be sure to join No Exit at SPACES for an enthralling evening of music from some of Cleveland’s most engaging composers. The program will feature all-new world premiere works by Keith Fitch, Buck McDaniel, Chris Auerbach-Brown, Nasim Khourassani and Greg D’Alessio. Don’t miss this concert of captivating sounds at SPACES! Free and open to the public.


Silver Mountain “World Premiere” – Christopher Auerbach-Brown

Light Down “World Premiere” – Buck McDaniel

Sketches “World Premiere” – Nasim Khourassani

Many Doors “World Premiere” – Greg D’Alessio

Ruthless Voicings “World Premiere” – Keith Fitch