New Works by Cleveland Composers Part 2 at Wolf’s Gallery




March 1 at 8PM


Wolfs Gallery

13010 Larchmere Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44120

(216) 721-6945

Please join No Exit for an evening of spellbinding sounds as they return to the exquisite WOLFS Gallery to present a concert which celebrates the music of Cleveland-area composers. The program will feature all-new world premiere works by Keith Fitch, Buck McDaniel, Chris Auerbach-Brown, Nasim Khourassani and Greg D’Alessio. Come early to enjoy wine and hors d’oeuvres and to stroll through WOLFS collection of inspired masterworks, many of them by Cleveland artists. Free valet parking will be available. As always, this concert is free and open to the public.


Silver Mountain “World Premiere” – Christopher Auerbach-Brown

Light Down “World Premiere” – Buck McDaniel

Sketches “World Premiere” – Nasim Khourassani

Many Doors “World Premiere” – Greg D’Alessio

Ruthless Voicings “World Premiere” – Keith Fitch