No Exit 2017 Fall Concert Series




8 p.m.


Heights Arts Gallery
2175 Lee Rd. Cleveland, OH 44118

Please join No Exit as they raise the curtain on their 2017-2018 concert season. This captivating program will challenge and satisfy your senses with brand-new world premiere music by Cleveland composers Matthew Ivic, Nasim Khorassani and Columbus-based saxaphonist/composer Michael Rene Torres. Also featured on the program will be works by Alex Brusentsev and Eric Mandat. These not to be missed performances are free and open to the public.

Heights Arts Gallery

2175 Lee Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

(216) 371-3457

website –