No Exit at NeoSonicFest IV




8 p.m.


Heights Arts
2175 Lee Rd. Cleveland Heights, OH. 44118


Dear Friends,

Please join No Exit for an evening of sublime sounds during a one night only engagement at Heights Arts. As part of the NeoSonicFest, the ensemble will be celebrating the music of some extraordinary Cleveland area composers including the world premiere of Michael Rene Torres’ “Voices of Contempt”. The program will also feature works by Donald Erb, Ryan Gallagher, Matthew Ivic and iconic Czech composer Bohuslav Martinů. As always, Free and open to the public. This is a not to be missed evening of captivating music!

Night Falls Fast (2007) – Ryan Gallagher (b.1984)

Voices of Contempt “World Premiere” (2012) – Michael Rene Torres (b.1982)

Duo No.2 for Violin and Cello (1958) – Bohuslav Martinů (b.1890 – d.1959)

Music for Mother Bear (1975) – Donald Erb (b.1927 – d.2008)

Piano Quartet No.1 (2010) – Matthew Ivic (b.1985)