New Works by Cleveland Composers Part 2 at Heights Arts




February 15 at 7PM


Heights Arts Gallery

2175 Lee Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

(216) 371-3457

No Exit returns to Heights Arts to present the second installment of their Cleveland composers series of concerts. The program will feature all-new world premiere works by Keith Fitch, Buck McDaniel, Chris Auerbach-Brown, Nasim Khourassani and Greg D’Alessio. Be sure not to miss this evening of captivating sounds by some of Northeast Ohio’s most talented composers. Free and open to the public.


Silver Mountain “World Premiere” – Christopher Auerbach-Brown

Light Down “World Premiere” – Buck McDaniel

Sketches “World Premiere” – Nasim Khourassani

Many Doors “World Premiere” – Greg D’Alessio

Ruthless Voicings “World Premiere” – Keith Fitch