No Exit Fall 2021 Series




October 1, 8PM


SPACES Gallery

2900 Detroit Avenue Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 621-2314

No Exit is back: Live and in-person!

Please join No Exit as they begin their 2021-2022 concert season with a plethora of exciting sounds which will include brand new world premiere works by Jiří Trtík, Derrik Balogh and Giuseppe Desiato. Also featured on the program will be music by Agata Zubel and Timothy Beyer. Don’t miss this dynamic evening of music!

We are looking forward to seeing all of your faces, most of your faces in any case…… We respectfully ask that you wear a mask while attending a No Exit performance.

As always, this concert is free and available to the public.


Lyrical Inventions for ensemble (World Premiere) – Derrik Balogh

Transitoria for violin, cello and electronics – Giuseppe Desiato

Forest City for ensemble (World Premiere) – Jiří Trtík

Amputate III for piano and electronics – Timothy Beyer

Monodrum for solo bass drum – Agata Zubel