No Exit Online Concert: Fall 2022




October 14, 8PM


Online at

No Exit is kicking off their 14th concert season with an online concert production infused with their signature visual style. The ensemble will be joined by frequent collaborators Shuai Wang, performing Stephen Dembski’s exquisite and powerful solo piano work Alta, and Zeitgeist presenting the world premiere of Primary Call, a new piece by composer Nasim Khorassani. Completing the program, No Exit will perform Per Norgaard’s haunting and all too timely Night Descending written for string quartet and featuring special guest violinist Mari Sato. Join us for this unique online concert experience!

Listeners can find the link to the performance and also download the concert program by going to the night of the concert. As always, the event is free and open to the public.


Night Descending (1995-97) – Per Nørgård

Alta (1981) – Stephen Dembski

Primary Call (2019) – Nasim Khorassani

No Exit Upcoming Events