No Exit presents trombonist John Faieta




July 2, 7PM


Heights Arts Gallery

2175 Lee Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

(216) 371-3457

No Exit is thrilled to present an evocative one-man show performed by acclaimed trombonist John Faieta. Solo works featured on the program represent a diverse array of sounds from composers Vincent Persichetti, Norman Bolter, Werner Heider, Alyssa Reit, Anthony Plog and Luciano Berio. John is renowned as a player of remarkable virtuosity and sensitivity who has had a storied career performing with groups like The Boston Symphony Orchestra, The Boston Pops Orchestra, and The Atlantic Brass Quintet. Don’t miss this singular evening of music!

As always, No Exit’s concerts are free and open to the public. For the safety of all present, masks are required. Please check with the venue to find out what their Covid safety policies are.


Parable for Solo Trombone – Vincent Persichetti

You are not alone – Norman Bolter

D.E. Memorial – Werner Heider

Sequenza V. For Trombone – Luciano Berio

Where? – Alyssa Reit

Postcards III – Anthony Plog